Compassionate Womens Healthcare

Patients Reviews

Has great knowledge of my condition. Great people person.

PHYLLIS S. | Jun 14, 2024
(...)
Amanda was so thorough in reviewing my complex medical history at my new patient consult. The appointment was not rushed. She spent a great deal of time listening and also explaining some of the hormone processes. She is smart, relatable, and compassionate. I feel like I am in excellent hands and am looking forward to working with her!

JENNIFER N. | Jun 11, 2024
(...)
Amanda is a wonderful Dr.

LORI W. | Jun 01, 2024
(...)
Amanda’s office is so inviting. Decorated beautiful and exceptionally clean. Amanda is such a sweet person, very caring, and makes you very comfortable with your experience. She is the best!!!

PATRICIA D. | May 23, 2024
(...)
Very personable and intelligent healthcare professional.

JULIE D. | May 19, 2024
(...)
She saved me when I saw no light at the end of the tunnel when my IC came to ruin my life. She cares and shows it. Without her and my PCP Katy I’d still be in excruciating pain every day

Alexandria H. | May 09, 2024
(...)
Amanda is an excellent listener. She listens to what I have problems with and comes up with a plan to help me. If something doesn’t work, she has another plan. Amanda is great.

DEBBIE M. | May 09, 2024
(...)
Very kind, personable and takes her time with you.

LEAH O. | May 08, 2024
(...)
I appreciate the time Amanda takes to explain things. She never makes me feel rushed. She has such a specialized skill and we are lucky to have her expertise in Evansville.

CHARMI H. | May 01, 2024
(...)
Finally someone that understands me and my situations. Looking forward to our next appointment.

ELIZABETH H. | Apr 24, 2024
(...)
I love Amanda. She loves caring for people & it definitely shows. She is very passionate about taking care of her patients. She goes above & beyond her care & expertise. I was her patient about 10 years ago & she relocated but I worked at finding her new location & now am being treated again by Amanda. She is the best!

ANGELA S. | Apr 22, 2024
(...)
Amanda makes it very easy to be her patient. I feel comfortable sharing and explaing my issues to her. As she listens, she offers explanations and options in a free-flowing conversational manner. Perhaps this is because of her understanding and sharing the same issues that are part of being a woman. Her openness with communication options makes dealing with medical questions or needs much more convenient than the after hours answering machine I have grown accustomed to. Texting, messaging or a phone conversation to review lab work without leaving the office, or waiting a week until my next appointment has been a great relief. I'm sure you will appreciate these things about Amanda, too!

CANDY C. | Apr 11, 2024
(...)